Customer Login Shopping Cart
Library Subscription: Guest
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

ISBN : 978-1-56700-421-2

International Heat Transfer Conference 15
2014, 10-15 August, Kyoto, Japan

To Access Full Text Conference Proceedings please click here

International Scientific Committee

Shigenao Maruyama Chairman Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University Katahira 2-1 -1, Aoba-ku Sendai, 980-8577 Japan
Yasuyuki Takata Vice Chairman Department of Mechanical Engineering, Thermofluid Physics Laboratory, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395, Japan; International Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research (WPI-I2CNER), 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Atsuki Komiya Secretary IFS, Tohoku University
Katsunori Hanamura Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2-12-1, Ookayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8550, Japan
Yuji Nagasaka Keio University, Faculty of Science and Technology, Department of System Design Engineering
Masamichi Kohno Department of Mechanical Engineering, Thermofluid Physics Laboratory, Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, 819-0395, Japan; International Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research (WPI - I2CNER), Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Satoru Momoki Department of Mechanical Systems Engineering, Nagasaki University, Nagasaki, Japan
Steven W. Armfield School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering, The University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia
John Reizes School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, UNSW-Sydney, Sydney 2052, Australia
Luiz Fernando Milanez Facul. of Mechanical Engineering, Unicamp, Campinas, Brazil
Helcio R. B. Orlande Department of Mechanical Engineering and Oncobiology Program, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sylvain Coulombe Department of Chemical Engineering, McGill University, Montréal (QC), Canada
Patrick H. Oosthuizen Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Queen's University, 130 Stuart Street, Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6, Canada
Xing Zhang Key Laboratory for Thermal Science and Power Engineering of Ministry of Education, Department of Engineering Mechanics, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China
Chong Fang Ma MOE Key Laboratory of Enhanced Heat Transfer and Energy Conservation, and Beijing Key Laboratory of Heat Transfer and Energy Conversion, College of Environmental and Energy Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, 100124, China
Denis Maillet University of Lorraine, LEMTA Lab, 2 avenue de la Forêt de Haye - BP 90161 - 54505 Vandoeuvre cedex, France; CNRS, LEMTA, France
Sebastian Volz LIMMS/CNRS-IIS(UMI2820), Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo, 4-6-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8505 Japan; Laboratoire d'Energétique Moléculaire et Macroscopique, Combustion, UPR CNRS 288, CentraleSupélec, Université Paris-Saclay, Bat. Eiffel, 3, rue Joliot Curie, 91192 Gif-sur-Yvette cedex - France
Stephan Kabelac Leibniz University, Institute for Thermodynamics, Callinstrasse 36, 30167 Hanover,Germany
Ulrich Gross Institute of Thermal Engineering, TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Gustav-Zeuner-Str. 7, 09599 Freiberg, Germany
Ravi B. Grover Reactor Engineering Division, B.A.R.C., Bombay, India
S.Srinivasa Murthy Refrigeration and Airconditioning Laboratory, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai - 600 036, INDIA
Gad Hetsroni Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technion- Israel Institute of Technology, Technion City, 32000 Haifa, Israel
Neima Brauner School of Mechanical Engineering, The Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel
Gian Piero Celata ENEA, Institute of Thermal Fluid Dynamics, ENEA TERM/ISP Heat Transfer Laboratory C.R.E.
Maurizio Cumo ENEA, Rome; DINCE, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 244, Rome, Italy
Sung Jin Kim Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, 291 Daehak-ro, Daejeon 34141, Republic of Korea
Goon Cherl Park Department of Nuclear Engineering, Seoul National University, Shillim-Dong, Gwanak-Gu, Seoul 151-742, Korea
Pedro J.M. Coelho Instituto Superior Technico, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisbon, Portugal
Vitor Costa Universidade de Aveiro
Alexander Leontiev Joint Institute for High Temperatures
Leonid Dombrovsky Joint Institute for High Temperatures
Charl G. Jat Du Toit School of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, North-West University, Private Bag X6001, Potchefstroom 2520, South Africa
Josua Petrus Meyer Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, Private Bag X20, Hatfield, 0028, South Africa
John R. Thome Laboratory of Heat and Mass Transfer (LTCM), Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Station 9, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Dimos Poulikakos Laboratory of Thermodynamics in Emerging Technologies, Institute of Energy Technology, Mechanical and Process Engineering Department, ETH Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland
Theodorus H. Van der Meer Department of Applied Physics, Delft University of Technology; Department of Thermal Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Technology, University of Twente, Drienerlolaan 5, 7522NB Enschede, Netherlands
Anton A. van Steenhoven Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Technology Section, Den Dolech 2, 5600MB, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Adrian Briggs School of Engineering and Materials Science, Queen Mary, University of London, London E1 4NS, UK
Geoffrey F. Hewitt Department of Chemical Engineering & Chemical Technology, Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2B Y, England, UK
Michael K. Jensen Center for Multiphase Flow, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA; University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Mechanical Engineering Department Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201
Mohamed S. El-Genk Institute for Space and Nuclear Power Studies; Mechanical Engineering Department; Nuclear Engineering Department, Chemical & Biological Engineering Dept., University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87131 USA
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences English Русский 中文 Português Spain French German Help Contact Us Back to Begell House