Library Subscription: Guest
Home Archives Thermal Letter Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences
International Heat Transfer Conference Digital Library

ISSN: 2377-424X (online)
ISSN: 2377-4371 (flashdrive)

International Heat Transfer Conference Officers

Professor Xing Zhang, President,

Professor Josua P. Meyer, Vice President,

Professor Hideo Yoshida, Immediate Past President,

Professor Avram Bar-Cohen, Past President,

Em. Professor Graham de Vahl Davis, Past President,

Professor Jean-Marc Delhaye, Past President,

Professor Sung Tack Ro, Past President,

Professor Geoffrey F. Hewitt, Past President

Professor Samuel Sideman, Past President

Professor Richard J. Goldstein, Past President,

Professor Ulrich Grigull, Past President

Professor Frank C. Hooper, Past President

Professor Niichi Nishiwaki, Past President

Professor Ulrich Grigull, Past President

Professor Ernst R. G. Eckert, Past President


IHTC Digital Library

Measurement of fluid temperature with an arrangement of three thermocouples